Twitter Hashtags
No hashtags in this view, check other views
July 15, 2017, 12:34 p.m.
Extracted Keywords:

dublin eoghan ogara philly mcmahon jonny cooper leinster

Stream Keywords: eoghan o'gara,mcmahon philly,cooper jonny,kildare leinster,dublin o'gara,dublin eoghan,dublin kildare,dublin leinster,croke park,eoghan ogara Newsdesk

July 15 2017 1:24 PM

Eoghan O'Gara has been named at full forward in the Dublin team to take on Kildare in tomorrow's Leinster football final at Croke Park.

The Templeogue Synge Street forward scored a goal off the bench in the 31-point semi-final rout of Westmeath, and Dublin manager Jim Gavin has rewarded O'Gara with a place in the inside forward line alongside Dean Rock and Paddy Andrews.
In defence, Philly McMahon misses out on a starting place again, having been absent from the team for the semi-final due to a hamstring injury, while 2016 All Star Jonny Cooper is also omitted from the first team.
Kildare have named an unchanged starting team from the side that beat Meath in the Leinster semi-final.
Tomorrow's final throws in at 4pm.
Dublin: S Cluxton; D Daly, M Fitzimons, E Lowndes; J MccCarthy, C O'Sullivan, J McCaffrey; B Fenton, C Kilkenny; N Scully, P Mannion, C O'Callaghan; P Andrews, E O'Gara, D Rock
Kildare: Mark Donnellan; Mick O'Grady, David Hyland, Ollie Lyons; Johnny Byrne, Eoin Doyle, Keith Cribbin; Kevin Feely, Tommy Moolick; Fergal Conway, Niall Kelly, David Slattery; Paddy Brophy, Daniel Flynn, Cathal McNally.